sertoma-logo

View the Sharing Tree for all Committee Chairpersons

 

President
JD Berns
joshuadberns@gmail.com

VP
Joe Enge
joeenge@edinarealty.com

Treasurer
Gary Walters
Gary@thefiducia.com

Secretary
Eric Larson
eric.larson@nor-son.com

Chairman of the Board
Kenneth Toole
kenneth.toole@scouting.org

Speech and Hearing Chair
Nikki Lyter
nikki.lyter@brainerddispatch.com

Board Member
Susie Alters
susie.alters@brainerddispatch.com

Board Member
Candice Zimmerman
arbdirector@northlandarb.org

Board Member
Tim Frederickson
tim.fredrickson@fredricksonagency.com

Board Member
Mike Demuth
mike.demuth@deerwoodbank.com

Sergeant at Arms
Mary Marana
mary.crisisline@brainerd.net

Chaplain
Chuck Brenny
brennycharles@gmail.com

Publicity
Pam Sachs
brainerdareasertomaclubnews@gmail.com

Social
Beth Burnard
beth@travelersfare.com

Flags
Nick Haglin
nick@thelenheating.com

History
John Raboin
jr.raboinlaw@brainerd.net

Program Chair
Jeff Olson
jeffs@campconfidence.com

Sponsorship
Pam Finch and Shannon Wussow
pamela.s.finch@gmail.com
shannon.w@womenscenteronline.org