sertoma-logo

Sertoma Sharing Tree

President
JD Berns
joshuadberns@gmail.com

VP
Joe Enge
joeenge@edinarealty.com

Treasurer
Gary Walters
gary@thefiducia.com

 

Secretary
Eric Larson
eric.larson@nor-son.com

Chairman of the Board
Kenneth Toole
kenneth.toole@scouting.org


Board Members
Nikki Lyter
nikki.lyter@gmail.com
Tim Frederickson
tim.fredrickson@fredricksonagency.com
Susie Alters
susie.alters@brainerddispatch.com
Mike Demuth
Mikedemuth@deerwoodbank.com
Candice Zimmerman
arbdirector@northlandarb.org

Speech & Hearing
Nikki Lyter
nikki.lyter@brainerddispatch.com
Winter Wonderland
Eric Larson
eric.larson@nor-son.com
Publicity
Pam Sachs
brainerdareasertomaclubnews@gmail.com
Social
Beth Burnard
beth@travelersfare.com
Flags
Nick Haglin
nick@thelenheating.com
History
John Raboin
jr.raboinlaw@brainerd.net
Sponsorship
Pam Finch
pamela.s.finch@gmail.com
Sponsorship
Shannon Wussow
shannon.w@womenscenteronline.org
Sergeant
Mary Marana
mary.crisisline@brainerd.net
Sergeant
Jonathan Howard
Jhoward5@good-sam.com
Chaplain
Chuck Brenny
brennycharles@gmail.com
Programs
Jeff Olson
jeffs@campconfidence.com
Flags
Nick Haglin
nick@thelenheating.com