sertoma-logo

Sertoma Sharing Tree

bolt-dale
Treasurer
Dale Bolt
daleb@agencyonemn.com
218-828‐1351

Chairman of the Board
Christina Landree
christina.landree@prostaff.com
218-330-3893 
lisa-habermann
Secretary
Lisa Haberman
lisalhaberman@gmail.com
218-828‐1560
Lori-Rubin
District Governor
Lori Rubin
lori.rubin@ctctelcom.net
218-454-1203
mike-angland
3rd VP
Mike Angland
mike.angland@wsn.us.com
218-316-3608

President
Jaime Rowlette
jaime.rowlette@riverwoodbank.com
218-209-5554 

1st VP
Karen Munsterteiger
kmunsterteiger@mmfcu.org
218-822-5166 
veronica-jensen
2nd VP
Veronica Jensen
vjensen@mmfcu.org
218-822‐5124

Board Members
Dwan Eckstrom
dtgreen76@gmail.com
218-639-0154
Jim Grant
jimg@jimselectric
218-828-0250
Mike Angland
mike.angland@wsn.us.com
218-316-3608
Joshua Berns
joshuadberns@gmail.com
218-330-6868
Dale Bolt
daleb@agencyonemn.com
218-828‐1351
Christina Landree
christina.landree@prostaff.com
218-330-3893 
Teresa Hettver
teresa@brainerdhra.org
218-824-3431
Jaime Rowlette
jaime.rowlette@riverwoodbank.com
218-209-5554 
 Karen Munsterteiger
kmunsterteiger@mmfcu.org
218-822-5166 
Veronica Jensen
vjensen@mmfcu.org
218-822‐5124
Nick Haglin
nick@thelenheating.com
218-454-4680
Sponsorship
Rachel Carpenter
rachelc@deerwoodbank.com
218-828-2111
Membership
Karen Munsterteiger
kmunsterteiger@mmfcu.org
Program
 Reed Campbell
rcampbell@anbmn.com
218-829-1484
Pipe and Drape
Ted Anderson
maryteda@charter.net
218-831-1372
Scott Fisher
218-821-5557
Dwan Eckstrom
218-639-0154
Newsletter
Pam Sachs
brainerdareasertomaclubnews@gmail.com
218-821-1130
Flags
Laura Dilley
dilley65@gmail.com
612-716-9128
Speech &
Hearing
Bob Ehrich
ehrichappraisals@charter.net
218-829-8852
Awards
Teresa Hettver
teresa@brainerdhra.org
218-824-3431
Social
Carolyn Olson
cjolson33@brainerd.net
Sertoma Fiesta
Karen Munsterteiger
kmunsterteiger@mmfcu.org
218-822-5166

Greg Straka
gas101@aol.com
218-829-2460

Winter
Wonderland
Mark Korte
mark.korte@nor-son.com
218-839-5572Jaime Rowlette
jaime.rowlette@riverwoodbank.com
218-209-5554
Sergeants

Joshua Berns
joshuadberns@gmail.com
218-330-6868
Jeff Fitch
jeff.fitch@scr-mn.com
218-828-4337
Chaplains
William Goers
billg@cygnetureonline.com
218-839‐8270
History
Karen Owen
kjowen@charter.net
218-820-2389
National Heritage
Bob Nibbe
robert.nibbe@dot.state.mn.us
218-828-5792
IT Tech
Mike Angland
mike.angland@wsn.us.com
218-316-3608