sertoma-logo

Sertoma Sharing Tree

President
Nick Haglin
nick@thelenheating.com

1st VP
Kenneth Toole
kenneth.toole@scouting.org

 

2nd VP
JD Berns
joshuadberns@gmail.com

3rd VP
Pam Finch
pamela.s.finch@gmail.com

Secretary
Shannon Wussow
shannon.w@womenscenteronline.org

Chairman of the Board
Veronica Franzen
vfranzen@mmfcu.org

Treasurer
Mike Demuth
mike.demuth@deerwoodbank.com


Board Members
Gary Walters
Gary@thefiducia.com
Keith Wieser
Keith.Wieser@claconnect.com
Robert Hannahs
Qingforcommunities@gmail.com
Nick Weeks
nickweeksphotography@gmail.com
Kelsey Franzen
KJV970@gmail.com
Joyce Anderson
jmanderson@bremer.com

Sponsorship
Kenneth Toole
kenneth.toole@scouting.org
Membership
JD Berns
joshuadberns@gmail.com
Program
 Reed Campbell
rcampbell@anbmn.com

Speech & Hearing
Nikki Lyter
nikki.lyter@brainerddispatch.com
Newsletter
Pam Sachs
brainerdareasertomaclubnews@gmail.com
Flags
Nick Haglin
nick@thelenheating.com
Sertoma Fiesta
Chuck Cogger
ccogger@frandsenbank.com
Awards
Shannon Wussow
shannon.w@womenscenteronline.org
Social
Beth Burnard
beth@travelersfare.com

IT Tech
Pam Finch
pamela.s.finch@gmail.com
Winter Wonderland
Dwan Eckstrom
eckstromdwan@gmail.com
Winter Wonderland
Shannon Wussow
shannon.w@womenscenteronline.org

Pipe and Drape
Ted Anderson
maryteda@charter.net
Pipe and Drape
Dwan Eckstrom
eckstromdwan@gmail.com
History
John Raboin
jr.raboinlaw@brainerd.net

Sergeants
Jeff Olson
Sergeants
Karen Munsterteiger
Chaplain
Chuck Brenny
Chaplain
Lowell Carlson
Chaplain
Jonathan Howard