sertoma-logo

Sertoma Sharing Tree

President
Veronica Jensen
vjensen@mmfcu.org
218-822‐5124

1st VP
Nick Haglin
nick@thelenheating.com
218-454-4680

2nd VP
Kenneth Toole
kenneth.toole@scouting.org
218-780-0694

3rd VP
JD Berns
joshuadberns@gmail.com
218-330-6868

Secretary
Teresa Hettver
teresa@brainerdhra.org
218-824-3431

Chairman of the Board
Karen Munsterteiger
kmunsterteiger@mmfcu.org
218-822-5166

Treasurer
Chuck Cogger
crcogger@bremer.com
218-828-5174

Board Members
Gary Walters
Gary@thefiducia.com
218-824-4400
Keith Wieser
Keith.Wieser@claconnect.com
218-825-2936
Robert Hannahs
Qingforcommunities@gmail.com
218-537-0346
Mary Marana
mary.crisisline@brainerd.net
218-828-4515
Beth Burnard
Beth@travelersfare.com
218-821-7467
Lisa Haberman
lisahaberman@gmail.com
218-828-1560
Sponsorship
Nick Haglin
nick@thelenheating.com
218-454-4680
Membership
Kenneth Toole
kenneth.toole@scouting.org
218-780-0694
Program
 Reed Campbell
rcampbell@anbmn.com
218-829-1484
Pipe and Drape
Ted Anderson
maryteda@charter.net
218-831-1372
Newsletter
Pam Sachs
brainerdareasertomaclubnews@gmail.com
218-821-1130
Flags
Lowell Carlson
carlson02@brainerd.net
218-829-3251
Scott Fisher
218-821-5557
 
 Dwan Eckstrom
218-639-0154
  
Speech &
Hearing
Nikki Lyter
nikki.lyter@brainerddispatch.com
218-855-5829
Awards
Teresa Hettver
teresa@brainerdhra.org
218-824-3431
Social
Amber Babineau
ababineau@hubbardradio.com
218-828-1244
Sertoma Fiesta
Karen Munsterteiger
kmunsterteiger@mmfcu.org
218-822-5166
Winter
Wonderland
Jaime Rowlette
jaime.rowlette@riverwoodbank.com
218-209-5554

Sergeants
Greg Straka
gas101@aol.com
218-829-2460
 Jim Grant
jim@jimselectric.com
218-828-0250
Chaplains
Diane Rook-Johnson
1031exchange@brainerd.net
218-825-7353
History
Karen Owen
kjowen@charter.net
218-820-2389
National Heritage
Bob Nibbe
IT Tech
JD Berns
joshuadberns@gmail.com
218-330-6868