sertoma-logo

Sertoma Sharing Tree

President
Veronica Jensen
vjensen@mmfcu.org
218-822‐5124

1st VP
Nick Haglin
nick@thelenheating.com
218-454-4680

2nd VP
Kenneth Toole
kenneth.toole@scouting.org
218-780-0694

3rd VP
JD Berns
joshuadberns@gmail.com
218-330-6868

Secretary
Teresa Hettver
teresa@brainerdhra.org
218-824-3431

Chairman of the Board
Karen Munsterteiger
kmunsterteiger@mmfcu.org
218-822-5166

Treasurer
Chuck Cogger
crcogger@bremer.com
218-828-5174


Board Members
Gary Walters
Gary@thefiducia.com
218-824-4400
Keith Wieser
Keith.Wieser@claconnect.com
218-825-2936
Robert Hannahs
Qingforcommunities@gmail.com
218-537-0346
Mary Marana
mary.crisisline@brainerd.net
218-828-4515
Beth Burnard
Beth@travelersfare.com
218-821-7467
Lisa Haberman
lisahaberman@gmail.com
218-828-1560

Sponsorship
Nick Haglin
nick@thelenheating.com
218-454-4680
Membership
Kenneth Toole
kenneth.toole@scouting.org
218-780-0694
Program
 Reed Campbell
rcampbell@anbmn.com
218-829-1484
Speech &
Hearing
Nikki Lyter
nikki.lyter@brainerddispatch.com
218-855-5829
Newsletter
Pam Sachs
brainerdareasertomaclubnews@gmail.com
218-821-1130
Flags
Lowell Carlson
carlson02@brainerd.net
218-829-3251
Sertoma Fiesta
Karen Munsterteiger
kmunsterteiger@mmfcu.org
218-822-5166
Awards
Teresa Hettver
teresa@brainerdhra.org
218-824-3431
Social
Amber Babineau
amberlilyo@hotmail.com
218-820-5424
IT Tech
JD Berns
joshuadberns@gmail.com
218-330-6868
Winter
Wonderland
Jaime Rowlette
jaime.rowlette@riverwoodbank.com
218-209-5554
History
Karen Owen
kjowen@charter.net
218-820-2389

Pipe and Drape
Ted Anderson
maryteda@charter.net
218-831-1372
Pipe and Drape
Scott Fisher
218-821-5557
Pipe and Drape
Dwan Eckstrom
218-639-0154
Sergeants
Luke Weber
Sergeants
Bob Nibbe
Sergeants
Jim Owens
Chaplain
Chuck Brenny
Chaplain
Lowell Carlson
National Heritage
Bob Nibbe