sertoma-logo
 

President
Karen Munsterteiger
kmunsterteiger@mmfcu.org
218-822-5166

 

1st VP
Veronica Jensen
vjensen@mmfcu.org
218-822‐5124

2nd VP
Nick Haglin
nick@thelenheating.com
218-454-4680

 

3rd VP
Kenneth Toole
kenneth.toole@scouting.org
218-780-0694

Secretary
Teresa Hettver
teresa@brainerdhra.org
218-824-3431

Chairman of the Board
Jaime Rowlette
jaime.rowlette@riverwoodbank.com
218-209-5554 

Treasurer
Chuck Cogger
crcogger@bremer.com
218-828-5174

View the Sharing Tree for all Committee Chairpersons